top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturelauraquelchdesigner

BRKIN BREAD Podcast Show

Updated: Oct 29, 2023

Episode 16 I BRKIN Bread I Season 1


So honoured to have been sat at the same table as these incredible people!!! Thank you so much to the amazing Sabrina Clarke, Founder of Lateral Theory



I was shaking in my shoes the whole meal, I was so nervous! And I feel like I made an awful show of myself, but something I've learnt - you are at your strongest when you are vulnerable. If you're scared to do it, do it. That's where you grow the most.


Thank you again Sabrina Clarke for this opportunity, and thank you to your lovely team! Such a lovely vibe, made me feel really comfortable. Check out the videos from our series here 👇


The Trailer:

Who should have gone to jail? Glodi Wabelua or Huw Edwards

The Green Room

Is it about Race or Class?

Spotify or Prince Harry and Duchess Meghan?

The After Show 5: Elizabeth, Keith, Laura, Reetu

Shorts


I don't think that colour doesn't matter

I did with much regret

They get away with it

People can't believe he could do this

Black footballers must perform

Footballers aren't the establishment

He's done what the whole point of prison is

Why him and why now?

Tradition should be fluid

People still see relationships in binary ways

Its an Equal Partnership

Tradition is defined by gender

23 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page